Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Braddock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Braddock

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sherri rorer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She has saved us a lot of money for health insurance and gave us a great deal"

Shannon Ewald

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy Braddock-State Farm has been my insurance provider for many years now. Her and her staff are always there to assist through the entire process of claims we have had. We have dealt with Jessica Sutton here and she has helped us with so much. She is always there when we call and answers our emails quickly. She is always professional and very knowledgeable. Nancy Braddock is the best Insurance Agent a person could ask for!"

Jadiah Hobson

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Nancy and her staff taking care of my insurance since I was 16 yrs old. They are always quick and professional too. Superior customer service and an intelligent group of women at this office."

Brent Hunt

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always Jennifer was helpful as ever. Good to have local people at local business."

Belinda Longino

January 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not impressed so much any more. State farm itself is overpriced. The phone staff is not kynd and I'm not sure of their giving back policy charitably speaking. They seem to hVe plenty of business without returning calls."

J Roe

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and Jessica did my quote instantly over the phone. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Have always heard great things about this office."

Ron Braddock

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great bunch of ladies. Nancy is the best."

Terra Grace

February 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was a state farm customer through Nancy Braddock for nearly a decade. Over the summer of 2020 my vehicle was totaled. At the time I decided to try biking for my commute (down 20 lbs) for a while, but I finally found a car, Feb 2021. I call to get insurance and I’m told I’m suddenly “ineligible.” Mind you, in my ten years with state farm I only had to involve them twice, once when my car was side swiped by a bus while it was parked, and they had to pay nothing, and then the accident that totaled it, which was determined to be 90% the fault of the other car, and the driver who was responsible for 10% isn’t going to be on the policy nor does she even live with me anymore. By my calculations, theyve profited off me well in the excess of $6000, probably higher but Im lowballing. And in return what do I get? Snippy attitudes and a complete lack of customer service. No “let me look in to that for you”. No “let me make some calls and see what we can do.” They have all the time in the world to call me all the time, trying to sell me a thousand different kinds of insurance, but when I ask why I’m not elligible, I’m just told the computer says so and pretty much told to kick rocks. Well, Nancy, last I checked didn’t call to talk to a computer. A computer isn’t driving my car and a computer didn’t cash all those checks I sent you (metaphorically at least). So why is a computer dictating your business. “Like a good neighbor state farm is there” Yeah right. A good neighbor doesnt sit and judge people before they decide whether or not they’re going to help. They act like they did me some great favor by taking my money for all these years, when all I get from it is a little piece of paper, and I can’t even get coverage to make sure I’m legal. Insurance is a scam."

J S

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Nancy for almost 10 years. Her team is always very helpful and very quick to get me what I ask for. They give impeccable service. The best State Farm agency around!"

Shawn Bustamante

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nancy's team are top notch. Any issues , they have the answer. Questions , they have the answer. If you call for a quote , they're on top of it. Very sharp team with great customer service. They make you feel like Family."

johnny farler jr

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"great customer service"

Mariah Edwards

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nancy and her team make it their first priority to make you feel like family. They strive for excellence"

Sherry Peyton

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been customers with this particular State Farm agent for 3 years now. Nancy Braddock is always looking for ways to save us money. She is truly a caring person. And her staff are all highly experienced and have longevity with Nancy’s office."

Joe Clark

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and down to earth people!!!"

Jama Clark

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff,honest, friendly and compassionate! They treat their customers like family!!!!"