Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie MacPherson

Angie MacPherson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie MacPherson
"This is a really great group of people to work with. They are friendly, efficient, and they know their business. I have been with this agency for 22 years, and have always been very happy with the service I have received. Thanks so much ladies!"
Profile photo of Shawn Wheeler

Shawn Wheeler

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Wheeler
"Some of the most polite,friendly,and caring people you could want in an insurance business.They are very helpful when you need them and encounter a problem.Thanks to all of them."
Profile photo of Dylan Franklin

Dylan Franklin

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Franklin
"Always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Darlene

Darlene

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene
"They were amazing people that work there they are very very helpful always very friendly and courteous I would not go any place else I am a long time customer and always will be"
Profile photo of Mark Golden

Mark Golden

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Golden
"My experience with Nancy and all the girls is always pain free and enjoyable!"
Profile photo of Amanda Church

Amanda Church

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Church
"The ladies that work at this state farm and the greatest. Whenever I call or come by they are always laughing and smiling and will to help and talk about your needs. They are always a joy to talk to. Nancy Braddock State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Eby Grant

Eby Grant

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eby Grant
"The girls are very nice and helpful,makes you feel welcome to their business"
Profile photo of Cindy Grisham

Cindy Grisham

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Grisham
"I asked Nancy to help my neice by reviewing her current auto insurance and see if she could save her money. She and her team went to work right away and cut my nieces current monthly rate by more than 50% over her current insurance provider. My neice is thrilled to be a new customer of Nancy Braddock and State Farm."
Profile photo of Zach Moore

Zach Moore

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Moore
"Very nice and friendly group of women"
Profile photo of Sherri Sharp

Sherri Sharp

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Sharp
"I've been with State Farm since around 2001. I've never had a problem with this company I had a couple claims in the past and they were very helpful and friendly and took care of everything."
Profile photo of Denise Luckett

Denise Luckett

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Luckett
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Elaina Shoulders

Elaina Shoulders

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Shoulders
"Wonderful, I was wanting an additional life insurance policy separate from my work. Jennifer was very responsive to my questions and helped me get a policy that was in my budget, but made sure I felt covered."
Profile photo of Cassidy Riley

Cassidy Riley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Riley
"The staff at Nancy Braddock’s office are always friendly, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Mark Ping

Mark Ping

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ping
"Very accommodating. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Freebourn

Tom Freebourn

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Freebourn
"Nancy is like the Narwhal of insurance."
Profile photo of Terri Hartman

Terri Hartman

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Hartman
"Professional and timely service!! Great office staff!"
Profile photo of Brad Gall

Brad Gall

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Gall
"Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and helpful. The agents are very quick to respond to your calls and can answer any questions you might have about you policy or changing your policies. Be sure to give them a call and ask for Jennifer, Jessica, or Nancy!"
Profile photo of sherri rorer

sherri rorer

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sherri rorer
"She has saved us a lot of money for health insurance and gave us a great deal"
Profile photo of Shannon Ewald

Shannon Ewald

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Ewald
"Nancy Braddock-State Farm has been my insurance provider for many years now. Her and her staff are always there to assist through the entire process of claims we have had. We have dealt with Jessica Sutton here and she has helped us with so much. She is always there when we call and answers our emails quickly. She is always professional and very knowledgeable. Nancy Braddock is the best Insurance Agent a person could ask for!"
Profile photo of Brent Hunt

Brent Hunt

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Hunt
"As always Jennifer was helpful as ever. Good to have local people at local business."
Profile photo of Belinda Longino

Belinda Longino

January 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Belinda Longino
"Not impressed so much any more. State farm itself is overpriced. The phone staff is not kynd and I'm not sure of their giving back policy charitably speaking. They seem to hVe plenty of business without returning calls."
Profile photo of Ron Braddock

Ron Braddock

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Braddock
"A great bunch of ladies. Nancy is the best."
Profile photo of Terra Grace

Terra Grace

February 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Terra Grace
"I was a state farm customer through Nancy Braddock for nearly a decade. Over the summer of 2020 my vehicle was totaled. At the time I decided to try biking for my commute (down 20 lbs) for a while, but I finally found a car, Feb 2021. I call to get insurance and I’m told I’m suddenly “ineligible.” Mind you, in my ten years with state farm I only had to involve them twice, once when my car was side swiped by a bus while it was parked, and they had to pay nothing, and then the accident that totaled it, which was determined to be 90% the fault of the other car, and the driver who was responsible for 10% isn’t going to be on the policy nor does she even live with me anymore. By my calculations, theyve profited off me well in the excess of $6000, probably higher but Im lowballing. And in return what do I get? Snippy attitudes and a complete lack of customer service. No “let me look in to that for you”. No “let me make some calls and see what we can do.” They have all the time in the world to call me all the time, trying to sell me a thousand different kinds of insurance, but when I ask why I’m not elligible, I’m just told the computer says so and pretty much told to kick rocks. Well, Nancy, last I checked didn’t call to talk to a computer. A computer isn’t driving my car and a computer didn’t cash all those checks I sent you (metaphorically at least). So why is a computer dictating your business. “Like a good neighbor state farm is there” Yeah right. A good neighbor doesnt sit and judge people before they decide whether or not they’re going to help. They act like they did me some great favor by taking my money for all these years, when all I get from it is a little piece of paper, and I can’t even get coverage to make sure I’m legal. Insurance is a scam."
Profile photo of Shawn Bustamante

Shawn Bustamante

May 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Bustamante
"Nancy's team are top notch. Any issues , they have the answer. Questions , they have the answer. If you call for a quote , they're on top of it. Very sharp team with great customer service. They make you feel like Family."
Profile photo of johnny farler jr

johnny farler jr

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by johnny farler jr
"great customer service"